Contact Information

The Downtown Club of Oklahoma City
P.O. Box 803
Oklahoma City, OK 73101

For inquiries, email Brad Holt with factor 110


See the About page for our online application.

2018 Board

President: Travis Mason
President Elect: Jason Reese
Treasurer: Collins Peck
Secretary: Jake Trotter
Mitch McCuistian
Adam Rumsey
Vahid Farzaneh
Mandy Hansen